Rainy Day in Oregon

By jerispics

Just like Mommy

Gracie and Mommy came out again today to cheer up sick old Gramma. They really did too. Not long after they arrived we were in the kitchen fixing lunch and Gracie told Mommy "I'm not your daughter, I'm Gramma's daughter"! and hugged my leg. What a sweetheart. Of course that made me feel 10 times better right there. Then later I wanted to get a picture of Mommy's babybump. The little boy in there had the hiccups and he was making us all laugh as we watched her stomach jerk with each one. So I took a few pics and Gracie crawled into my lap and wanted to take a pic too. I let her take a couple, not bad really. Then when Mommy got up, Gracie went to the couch where she had been sitting and 'posed' by sticking her tummy out and holding her belly like I had her mother do previously. Precious! So this is the blip for today. Not a babybump but a Graciebump. (This was all her idea too, no coaxing from me).
Oh I had a pic without the tongue too, but I liked this one. Shows concentration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.