Be Happy :)

By YAUYAU

Tired

Morning Gym session with friends was more like a tiring yourself session.

Today is Blame WAIYAU Day !
Miss communication with mom and i got blamed and scolded for no reason.

First freaking time I finished tribon and left early, went to visit my father who was in the hospital. This was the first time in my entire life seeing him lying on the hospital bed, but he is ok now. But den mum on the other hand got sick too. Wished I could split myself into two, it's hard to take care both of your parents when you are alone and one is at home while the other one is in the hospital miles away from home.

It pays to be understanding.

As much as I don't want to let my parents worry but I am afraid I am going to get sick soon enough.
Sleeping in the living room is what I do when I cant sleep at night.

T-minus 132days
7 Days of running and counting
Current Timing: 13:29.4
Best Timing: 11:22.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.