Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Monica

I met rxs for lunch today, where we caught up with what's happening in our lives. Also with what's going to happen with his life, given his future role as a mature and responsible father. He suggested this restaurant and although all I had was a coffee and muffin, his pizza did look very good. Of course, we also discussed blipfoto, and how I'll try to make it for the next meet-up in Edinburgh.

This restuarnt had a seeminlgy complex ordering system, whereby requests to one person was fulfilled by someone else. This subject was one of those waitresses, and I was immediately struck by how natural she was at posing. She also told me my first shots were too close and could be improved by my standing back, of which this is an example.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.