Life & Times - Kris24

By Kristofer

The Girl with the book and blanket...

Today was a busy day...

This morning LittleLynn and I were up at the crack of dawn to go to town and sort out some things and stick some cheques into the bank. On the way back I decided that I had been far to long since I had donated blood. So we popped in...

I have no fear of needles and I don't mind blood - But something went wrong... Right at the end of my donation everything was going dark and I was feeling crap... the wee chap had already removed the needle and everything, so when I informed him that I wasn't feeling great I was instantly thrown back on my seat so my feet were in the air and my face was being pelted by a cold fan.... I soon felt better......

we got home and had some lunch - I fell asleep. Lynn had a wee read, this is how I found her when I woke up.


x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.