Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

peepo

this shot just made me giggle....we were playing peepo with a placemat of all things. She was just laughing and having fun. We'd been to feed the ducks before lunch, and the naughty swan came up too Miss Pink "and bonked her on the head" - it actually tugged her hair with it's beak but was quickly shooed away by me, and Miss Pink was picked up at moved! No fear Miss Pink though was straight back in there!!

Master Pink and I haven't had such a good day. But so we focus on the positives; we played a couple of games monopoly, and then he helped me to prepare tea. He made a lovely salad for tea, and was very pleased to use "his" new grater - like the one on "I can cook" with a winding round handle. He also helped prepare the pineapple for pudding,a nd was really good at it. Perhaps he'll be a chef.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.