SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Yesterday I really wanted to go to the park, because it's been really nice out, but nobody wanted/could go with me, so Lauren said she'd go with me today!

So we were getting ready to go when Sadie, the star of this blip, had her mom text me to go play Just Dance III, but I took her to the park instead! We were having a lot of fun, and taking lots of pictures! One of the women who was there with her son called me over because there was a squirrel going through her bag, and it would be a cute picture.

Lauren was getting snap happy with my camera, and took lots of pictures! She even got artsy. This is one of Sadie running while I was trying to catch her, and this is one she spent a lot of time one.


So after taking a second look, I decided to change my photo from today. This is the original

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.