The Wandering Caribou

By TheWanderingCaribou

January 10th

Tuesday - and what a Tuesday....actually not all that much went on today. We had our new dishwasher delivered (to be installed soon) So that was a Whahooo moment. But I did errands and house cleaning and patting of dogs heads...I have all the waves done now for Bravery's quilt and onto the anchors. (which are being difficult LOL) I am still struggling to make it to the end of the needlepoint for Nathan's "Christmas Gift" LOL...I am never going to do this again - man this is slow going. :) I should have it done sometime this week. It will feel good to have that accomplishment done. Diet is routine now and just baby steps to health. Tuesday went like a Tuesday...But it was a sweet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.