Bristolwood and Beyond

By bristolwood

Saying So Long, Sunshine....

at least for a while, methinks...

I back-Blipped Monday's entry tonight....It has been a long week so far!

Late this afternoon, I told Husband I really, really needed to go to the grocery store! I needed to get some food before I would have to start concocting some bizarre creations!

We went out and I scurried about, grabbing things we needed. After Monday's adventure, I spent Tuesday in Rochester, running around and doing some errands.

Today, I tried to relax a little, but it seems it is getting harder and harder to do! So, while out on our grocery run, we stopped by the City Pier in Canandaigua so I could take a few photos. I saw a few ducks and coots in the water, but was impressed with the sun lingering above the boathouses....

I got a message from the New York State Snowmobile Association today on Facebook. It seems our unseasonably warm weather is going to take a turn and become bitterly cold with snow! Okay, so it has been pretty nice to run about in a light jacket or sweater, BUT, I am so ready for a little snowmobiling FUN!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.