Around and about!

By xLindax

Sunset

30 Day Challenge: Day 12 - Sunset.

I can't believe that I've actually been out chasing a blip! This is the first time that I've specifically gone out to capture a definite subject. Mr S phoned and said the sun was just setting, I jumped in my car and sped up the hill to park up on a muddy verge, rest my camera on a fence and click!

I am turning into a camera geek. Well when I say geek probably more like weak geek as I still don't have a clue what to set my camera on or in fact where most of the settings are. But I did manage to find a sunset button and it seemed to do the trick.

Did rubbish on the quiz as expected, although we didn't cheat at all so we were quite proud of ourselves at the end, even though it did show us how poor we actually are!

Thank you for all your lovely comments over the past few days, I'm really enjoying getting to know you all and I'm hopefully on catch mode tonight! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.