What is this? #11

Answer to what is this? #10: It was indeed chocolate. Stacked up pieces of dark chocolate. I enhanced the colours a bit to confuse you, hehe!

Today it's been dead quiet at work. I had to get up early for a doctor's appointment this morning, so I had a couple of hours to play with before I went to work. Can you believe that I was almost late and I had to run up the hill to get there on time! I'm just hopeless!

The highlight of today was being IDd when I went to buy a bottle of whisky for my hot toddies at the Scotmid! I said to the the guy at the counter that I was actually 43! When he saw my date of birth he was rather apologetic, but I said to him 'It's fine, you actually made me very happy today!' Yes, he made my day! :) (He probably needs a visit to the opticians!!) Thank god I always carry ID on me, just in case, haha!

Not much else happening today.

Thank you so much for participating in this. I've made the spotlight page three days in a row!!! I hope you all had a great day! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.