Dreaming Tree

By Dreamingtree

Hummer

It's been a busy week already. We have another show Saturday but this one is different from our typical shows. I'm doing this one with the arts council so it's taking a lot more coordination and planning. Somehow I've become responsible for moving all the display racks from the city garage to the show (and I don't even need the racks) plus get all my stuff to the show . I'm not complaining, though...it's my way of helping. But it's been a chore getting trailers and helpers lined up. Rod's been a big help...I volunteered his services without asking him first. But he took up the challenge and has gotten things accomplished.

This is a hummingbird I blipped while Rod was grilling out. I seem to have a nature theme going this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.