Huh? #4

What the heck is that?

Of course you guys got the light bulb, even through the dust and dead bug. Now we are on to new adventures.

I got a bit off course because I somehow managed to leave me camera on for 24 hours. It is not the smartest camera and does not have an auto shut off so it proceeded to suck the battery dry. I had to dig the charger out of the "safe" place I put it after my last trip and that took a couple days.

Then I got to see my future art work and that had to be blipped since it was a one time thing.

I have one more day and then it is the weekend!!

I am excited for this weekend. I am going to be working on a wetland project planting native plants along a stream bed. This is my first actual participation with the Columbia Slough Watershed Council. It will be fun. I may be posting from that adventure.

Okay so happy blipping all of you and send in the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.