Color therapy for a rainy Thursday night

No way I would have gone out to the dark and rain to hunt for something to photograph. Instead I lit the candles and dropped down to the comfy couch again.

This is a never ending project. Every time before I finish one there is already others on a waiting list. This is the second cardigan after Christmas, this time for daughter E. Don't take me wrong, I don't usually knit, in fact I hadn't knitted anything for years till this Christmas. I like it how it empties my head from all the extra noise and hassle that keeps spinning there during the work days.

I did spend part of the late evening trying to upload the Blurb Lightroom plug-ins but need to work on it still (basically because my Mac skills are still so modest). But anyone any experience in making books in LR 3?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.