SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Today was a great day!

My mommy took off of work to spend the day with me, 'cause she's the best mother ever! First she dyed my hair (picture to come in the near foreseeable future). It's more..um...red. I like it. I don't see the difference as much as my friends did. Then we went to the movies and saw Joyful Noise. It was a very delightful movie! I liked it!

Then my friends came over to celebrate my birthday which is on Sunday (and also happens to be my 2yr blipday). It was also the last day to see them before we go back to school. Nicole, Sam, and Ellen, gave me the awesome blue watch with zebra print in the actual watchy part of the watch. It's beautiful and perfect! Also, Lauren made this perfectly perfect cake that you see here. Isn't it great! The inside is blue and green zebra (again perfect) and the top is also blue and green zebra with a perfect purple rim. It was sooo yummy!

Now I am watching the episode of Chuck that was on tonight! Woohoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.