not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

13 of my things

Was frosted forst thing me and molly did not go far she just had a good run around the field around the back of my mums

Mum and her friend had her shopping to do but after they had done me and mum and my godmother all went out for dinner i was treated which was nice. today bitof the challange was me with 13 of my things but being at my mums to find 13 things was a bit harder but here gose think it is 13

1,My DS love playing it
2,Baby wipes don't have baby but use them alot
3 My Phone
4 Mollys walking must have them
5 Smells Christmas gift from my friend white musk my fave
6 gloves nice pink ones
7, My carmea case
8, My boots live in these at the mo
9, my lounge pants Had to hasve them as are Family guy
10, Dog oil not for molly but for Keith is ment to be good for aching joints and that
11, My Hoodie with molly on the back so she can be with me all the time
12 My hat keeps me nice and warm,
13 My blip mate who gose on most of blip finds molly

that was a hard one but have done it

Bye for now suzy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.