no poetry, no symmetry

By kwayner3

Dead Tree

Volkspark Friedrichshain. Tree. Photo 1.

Anyway, took our Musik als Industrie test today... it was something to behold. Whatever, I'm done with school, let the summer begin! Haha.

So, later, hung out with bigbird and blazar, and Nick went to do some work, and it was Dan and I at the park, being tired/lazy. We went to try to pick up britni, and the S-Bahn sucked, so we headed for a bus that would take us to Hauptbahnhof.

That's when I WRECKED my ankle. Maybe 2nd worst injury in the history of me. Dan helped me back home. Sorry to Britni about that.

Ja. So... this should be better seeing as I have 2 days to take sweet pictures now. Tomorrow and Saturday will hopefully be good. If I can walk... haha just kidding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.