Photographer Dreaming

By Christel92

Sigh*

Ok, I know that I have now in two interests written that we have secured our garden, but today not one but two of our cats got out. What is it with cats, i'm on the verge of thinking that they were never actually domesticated but just went along with the idea of captivity for the free food and treats (as well as the occasional hostile take over of the couch and being petted) all the while thinking "hahaha SUCKAS!!!" as they leap over the fence to freedom.

Anyway enough of my rambling Findus got out and as usual he sat patiently under the tree in the front lawn waiting to be rescued, unfortunately as more and more cars went by he just got more scared and by the end he had climbed up the incredibly dense tree and got himself stuck to the point that not even treats would get him down. So I got mom to come and help me (or rather said take care of it), it took a while and she had to cut down some branches to get in, but in the end Findus was out of the tree and inside, actually they are all inside now, a little upset about it judging by how Caesar and Findus went at each others throats (I swear Caesar knew that Findus was the reason he was locked inside again).

Nothing else really happened today, I finally said good bye to Jeanette, I don't want to be in contact with anyone from Ubberup after Marianne's suicide attempt on the last night I just want to leave it behind me and move on. I may be a bitch because of it but I just can't deal with it, my shoes apparently disappeared the same night, I gave them to a girl who helped get Marianne into the ambulance when I realized she had been standing outside in December in bare feet on gravel and apparently after that they were never to be seen again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.