Serendipity moments

By MissSerendipity

I really do!!!

We arrived in London just before lunch checked into the hotel at Lancaster Gate and headed to Oxford Circus. We had a wander down Regent Street through Picadilly Circus and Leicester Square then onto Covent Garden where I bumped into an old work colleague which was a nice surprise. We also bumped into Richard Bacon!!! All the time I lived in London I never accidentally bumped into anyone I knew!!

After a bite to eat we headed to see the Jersey Boys at the Price Edward Theatre in Soho. The show was great and the lead role of Frankie Valli was played by the blonde kid from S Club 7!!!

After the show we went to a fantastic little Italian restaurant called the Amalfi, it was very much like a traditional Italian Trattoria and the food was devine!!!

A couple of drinks afterwards and we then headed back to the hotel for lights out!

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.