Life on the Mothership!

By TheMothership

We've been chucked out!

Wheelchair, sleep system, bags and kit. Son is at least staying until support worker arrives whilst I go and ride in gorgeous frosty weather and scenery.
Nightmare blip. Upgraded phone so emailed photos and of course blip wont up load jpegs so reduced to taking photo of a photo. Not happy at quality but it is now up. If I learn how to increase jpegs to normal size I'll upload the proper thing!
We weren't really chucked out just a bit of dramatic license!!! I left at 9am to go on horse and all this was needing to be loaded in to van and when I looked back it just looks as though we'd had a house worth of possessions chucked out at us when really that's just kit for one night's stay!

Distance 5.4 miles
Top Speed Walk!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.