Imagine the view....

By btc

Churchill said "All men make mistakes

...but only wise men learn from their mistakes"

A lesson very much learnt today, because it would seem that I misspoke in my blip yesterday, it (as I have now found out) it not wise to suggest that the power screwdriver that you had bought 24 hours earlier is your new best friend forever

I have learnt that many people get offended by such a suggestion, and many more just think that you're a bit sad!

I have been reliably informed that, the person in the photo, is actually my best friend, I was informed of this fact by the person in the photo, something to do with knowing her for 20 years, mothering my 2 children blah, blah, blah (switched off not listening)

Too tired to argue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.