Solm's Picture's Of life

By Solmspics

A day in the life

What a busy day I had. Took loads of photo's but could not decide so I put the first one of my son grocery shopping. The rest I tried to put up but was not allowed. So here is a list of things I did on Saturday 19th July.

1. Went grocery shopping with my son, we had great laugh discussing which biscuits we like the best.
2. When we got home we had a game of Battle wheels, remote controlled robot things.
3. Then I went up to my Mam's to see my niece and nephew. Ava is six months old and cute and quiet as anything.
4. Out in the garden with my Dad took a nice picture of a giant daisy.
5. Is Alex he is 14 months and nearly walking but crawling around and getting up to mischief.

Boy what a day and it's not even over yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.