Pennipics

By pennipics

Shallow or Deep?

Shallow or Deep trolley which do you use?
I wanted a photo to define 'shallow' for another competition on another site, obviously shallow water or DOF comes to mind.
However visiting Asda this morning I looked for a 'shallow' trolley as usual and immediately thought they'll do for my comp: which why its on here.
A light frost again and parts of the roads very icy Gill went for the papers for her hubby and myself and told me that two cars had had a near collision under the rail bridge about a quarter of a mile away, one car hit the bottom of the bridge the other went into some one's hedge. I'd seen the police car heading that way on a blue light and knowing Gill was 'out' waited to catch her with the papers, the policeman in an effort to stop any more traffic tried to walk up the incline and went base-over-tit,
Gill had to find another way home because of the blockage but had difficulty turning round.
On her instructions I later gave the paper-shop a miss (I generally get my fresh bread from there) and went via the main road.
Hope your all safe and well....cheers Penny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.