The rough & the smooth

LARGE might be worth . the smooth water is so clear you can see the river bed in places

Spent ages waxing lyrical and philosophically re the lovely light on the river on dull days also the land erosion we saw while meandering along the river and the shoreline then the website was timed out and I lost all my thought provoking , wise words ( well I can say that now they are lost ).

So , in case it happens again, a brief resume of the blip. The River Leaccain after a weekend with no rain has lovely coontrasts of smooth , red peaty water and rushing torrents of white water, where as last week it was all roaring white water. I think I prefer this contrast. hope you do too.

Ps ., have copied this in case it happens again.

pps., delighted to have hit the spotlight for a short time yesterday, thanks everyone for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.