Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

I am in no way interested in immortality, but only

in the taste of tea - Quote - Lu T'ung

This cup was a Christmas present to myself. It's a Christmassy picture but I like it so much it seems a shame to put it back in it's matching tin and put it away for next Christmas.

I can only drink tea from cups with white or cream interiors - is that a bit weird? I would NEVER drink tea from a black cup - the HORROR!

Christmas decorations are long gone but my Christmassy cup will remain - waiting for the next cup of tea!

From Alice in Wonderland:
Mad Hatter: Do you care for tea?
Alice: Why, yes. I'm very fond of tea.
March Hare: If you don't care for tea, you could at least make polite conversation!

March Hare: Start at the beginning.
Mad Hatter: Yes, yes. And when you come to the end...

Mad Hatter: STOP. See?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.