Steve Junior

This is the latest addition to the Boll family. The Bolls are Jo's side of the family and unlike my family, most of them live in Australia. This is our nephew, Steve Junior, son of Jo's eldest brother, Steve. Confused?

Steve, his wife Dina and their two kids Floretta and Steve Junior are on a holiday from Perth Western Australia. They have come to see Dad who is not getting any younger. They came over for lunch today and brought Dad with them for a visit. I was installing a chair in my boat so I got Dad to help me. Not that I really needed help but it gives Dad something to do and I think also makes him feel useful.

I chose Steve Junior for my blip today because he has the most adorable curly eyelashes. That is something I have never seen on a baby. He is now 7 months old and didn't cry once all afternoon. Jo spent most of the time playing with his sister Floretta who is two and a half. Today was the first time Jo and I have met them so it was very exciting for us. I was quite taken with little Floretta and I will see if I can get a blip of her before the head home later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.