PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Lighting Experiment

I wanted to try one of those low key shots, in which everything is in darkness except the face... I will keep practicing.

Yes Jacca does have a blanket wrapped around him.

No, we did not have the central heating on.

Hold on, don't ring the RSPCA, or the YMCA or Esther just yet. We had the log burner on downstairs and it was very warm. But Jacca preferred to sit in his cold bedroom with a blanket wrapped around him.

Why?

I don't know.

In other exciting news... I also managed to disappoint (again) Dozy tonight:

'For your 16th birthday, I will sort out your wardrobe for you, maybe over half term'

That would be great, but Dad, that is after my birthday party!

'Yes well I will have more time then.'

But I would really like to wear some of my new clothes at the party.

'What new clothes?'

You said you were going to get me a whole new wardrobe...

'I will, probably from IKEA, and I will put it together for you over half term, maybe even get you some new curtains.'

Oh Daaaaaaaaaaaaad


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.