The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

It's a cat's life...

Wish I could be Saywer right now. Aside from the ultra-strict diet and the eternal confinement, he's got it pretty good. Struggling with uni at the moment, had a practical exam today... I passed, but only just. I know I should be pleased that it's over and done with but it's really niggling at me that I managed to miss out so much information. I'm pretty sure they only passed me so that they wouldn't have to drag their lazy arses into uni over Summer :/

To add to the uni hatred, there has been some dissension amongst the ranks regarding my silly presentation group. We've had this assignment for months, it's due on Thursday, and as far as I'm concerned there's nothing to worry about. Some of the other group members are getting ratty about us not meeting up at 8pm tonight because I told them I was too sleepy. One girl even told me to "get my priorities in order." Personally I'd call sleep a pretty top priority, especially at this time of night, but obviously she disagreed. I won't go any further cos I'll just rant on and on and nobody wants that. Can't wait for Thursday to be over though, end of first semester coursework!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.