Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Red shoes........................

There was a film .. or rather there IS a film from 1948 called The red shoes.. and I watched it once when I was about 9 years old on a Sunday afternoon and hated it,mind you I have always watched a film to the end even since I was about 6 or so,same with books,they have to be DIRE for me to give up.. ANYWAY I tried watching the film The red shoes again.. and worraaloadofcrap ...
Right,so not an awful lot to report from the Withers household,Eve has had a terrible headache so she has been home with me,she came out of school last night and looked very very pale and she was clammy,bless her I doped her up at 11pm last night with pain killers.
We have been researching camp sites too ... planning our Scotland road trip,in the school hols we are off to see The People twitcher .......
who was already a friend long long before I joined blip....and some of the other gang too....She is kindly going to be our landlady in a B&B style but has told me I am to do her washing.... nice :D
Got a bit of a crappy head myself at the moment,so I shall slope off,but I leave you with Lucys feet and her new red shoes.....
Tomorrow my challenge for the Thursday night thingy is FURRY .. hahahahah this should be fun ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.