My colourful life!

By rainbowtaylor

Little girl memories.

A pretty rubbish day at work! Including finding out that I am moving departments and having to work with new people including a person who has given me a lot of grief and stress in the past so I am not really a very happy bunny at the moment.

We are all so very tired and that is not helping towards creating a harmonious household. Early bedtimes.

Boys got given (by me) scout camp blankets for Christmas. I found mine (see blip) to show the boys and they were pretty impressed! Will be able to add my scout stuff to it! I love all that sort of thing and I found Bear Grylls to follow on twitter today! He is Chief Scout!

Four days now til I go back to work. I really need to rest as much as I can. Will it actually happen???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.