best of todays

By Cas123

Good morning.

Not very often that I get my blip done in the morning. Got Becky well trained, she phoned me on the way to school to say Mum there is a lovely sunrise why don't you go and take a photo. Unfortunately after making the couple of early phone calls that I had to do it was nearly over when I popped across to the beach front, but still enough colour to make it worthwhile. Also I had the place to myself, which was nice for a few minutes quiet contemplation - really cold though!

Liked this one, even though the clarity wasn't quite as good as some of the others, because of the gull that decided to hang on the wind to get it's photo taken and the way the light almost looks as if it could be the light from the lighthouse - or is that just me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.