My inner self

By katharon

Freezing angel..

Her hands are in chains,
she thinks she is fool.
And she don´t know
who´s inside or outside.
Her veins are stoned
and she is freezed...
Forever..


Today, snowing day! I was in town to look places where I could print my Healing cards. Thanks for the hints, you gave me.. I need every helping hands now :)
Ok, I went one store and they sell all "magical"stuff and cards ect. I was only thinking that I ask them where could I print my cards, If they could tell me something.. Well, the man who was selling there was SO negative that I was schocked..OMG, and before I noticed, I said to him " why are you so negative? I came here just ask help and you shouldn´t be so dispirit to me":) And he said: I´m not negative, I´m not postive I´m just realistic".. Bullshit!
He was disgusting person:) And he hated me for the first sight:)
Heheh,
tomorrow new stories...
Love Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.