Seismic Blips

By Seismicshed

3/5ths of my precious guitars

Some of my musical stuff today. From left to right is some grotty amp, atop which sits my prized but soon to be sold Boss GT8 pedalboard - given that the future seems to lie in plugging my guitars into my iPad, this box of tricks is not really going to be relevant anymore.

Onto the ladies themselves, My Candy Apple Red Squier Strat, my homemade natural finish Telecaster (I bought the neck but made the body myself) and my beloved Fender Gemini II acoustic, which I've had since I was 16 and still play more than any other of my guitars.

Not shown is my Black Squier Strat, which is in semi permanent loan to my nephew while he gets to grips with axeology, and my precious, precious Peavey EVH (Eddie Van Halen) Special, which is locked in it's case elsewhere in the house and comes out when I give aforementioned nephew his weekly schoolings.

Now, if someone can just lend* me about £3500 i can buy me a Taylor Electro Acoustic to complete the family.





*give

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.