After shooting more than 10 gigabytes of images on vacation (somewhere around 750 images), I haven't felt like carrying a camera everywhere for the last few days, which has resulted in a few stuffy still lifes. There are probably more to come in the next week or so.

But I did vacation, and it was good - if you'd like to see the images, you could start on the 6th. The pictures aren't that great, really - I took a few that I really liked, but they didn't feel like blips. It will be a few more days before I get the full gallery up.

I'm glad to be back in blipfoto, a little glad to be back at work (finishing things up so I can leave in just 40 days), and glad to be home. Also very glad to be taking pictures, even if I'm taking a bit of a break. I'm looking forward tremendously to this fall and moving on with my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.