Life on Sheep's Head

By OwlLady

Want!

Another blustery grey day with horizontal drizzly rain (read: wet wind). Not nice, really. BUT! It's still not cold and so today I did not let it get me down for a change. I went out and did things. Lovely to have a little energy again, finally. YAY!

Played in the greenhouse and got my hands nice & dirty again for the first time in ages. Had a big tidy-up and potted up lots of baby plants. Ah! Such a good, satisfying & rewarding feeling!

Plan for tomorrow: back into greenhouse, plant some new seeds. Yessss!
Now, since it's only January, let's hope I can muster up the patience to leave the garden alone for a few more weeks. ;)

Blip is our Fluffster:
"Oh mum! Why can't I play with Mr. Jinx? Wantwantwant! It's unfair..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.