Quick Blip

for today. I felt like I have been non-stop today. It was another busy morning helping out at the primary school, (my brain is not used to remembering things like prime numbers), then back home to sort some laundry before going to the supermarket to buy the essentials for tonight as well as some coockies & sweets for Arwen & her friend Louise to have after dinner (they actually ate they dinner while watching Bear Grylls - he was eating maggots & it didn't put them off one little bit!), plus I have got a stinking cough & cold and the weather was utterly miserable all day! That's my excuse for this blip which was taken in the car outside the library and is actuyally the back of both mine & Asha's mobile phones.

Hopefully, the weather will be better tomorrow, I'll feel better tomorrow and there will be more opportunites to get some outdoors photo's.

Have a great Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.