CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

WHITE FLOWER CHALLENGE #5: VIBURNUM TINUS

There are bushes of these all over the place, but this particular blip was in Morrison's car park. Today was one of those dread days when deadlines collide and come to a head, and each customer has to think that they are my only priority and nobody else exists. I grabbed this blip on my way to a meeting with one, surprising a fellow choir member who spotted me in the car park by saying I was in a rush and too busy to chat, and then heading into the shrubbery in the rain, camera in hand. I'll have to explain at the next choir practice. On the way home I went to a business networking event where I mostly hovered next to the drinks and buffet, then met B for a curry. I'm knackered now, so I'll catch up on commenting tomorrow.

Quite pretty up close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.