muizenfamilie

By mousefamily

Arab Spring, Need your support!

hello blippers,

I would like to have your support on this..
I'm taking part of an U2 contest on talenthouse.com.

The mission is:
If Achtung Baby was released today, what photographs and/or
artwork would be part of the collage?
you can read all about it here

I'm a big U2 fan and made an artwork/photo
for this new collage..
first there was the idea, then I've made a painting, took a picture of it
and edited the picture..
this is the result


Íf you like it, you can support me ('support Ilona' button) and/or vote on Januari 24..
anyone can vote as long as they have a Facebook account,
Twitter account, or a working cellular telephone with the ability
to text message (for free).

many thanks in advance!:-)
I have no illusions by the way, because I know there are more than one thousand submissions..
But I thought, I'll give it a try...

muizenfamilie
Ilona Muis

(sorry about my bad english)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.