Islander

By BowenFoto

Animals allowed?

I took a snap decision yesterday to take the day off work today to try to catch up on some studying (it should be revision but I am still trying to finish the evidence book - it's quite hard going). As I blipped back in August it's always good to take some time to smell the flowers.

So I had a bit of a lazy day - I took the kids to school and had a look around their classrooms. Fleur's school amazed me. It's full of cool kids at their lockers like in a movie and Fleur was native to this environment. It's so impressive how adaptable children are. I finally made it the library after lunch, collected Fleur and then we both headed back to the library. I was reading evidence and she was reading a fairy book.

At point I looked up and realized Fleur was still wearing her giraffe hat and thought it would make an amusing blip.

Back to the books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.