Nicky

By nicky

Bagel

I feel so tired this morning - and it's only 9.30! I seem to have suffered with a very irregular heartbeat all night - and consequently, I didn't have a very good night's sleep. I have no idea why it happened - I do get small bouts of it from time to time, often when I get into bed, just for a few minutes and then it calms down, but this time it's gone on all night. Seems to be a bit better now. I wasn't sure whether to go to the doctor this morning (although what's the chance of getting an appointment on a Saturday), but having read a bit on NHS Direct, I think I'll wait and see what happens - it's not that uncommon, apparently.

Must be time for a lie down soon.

In other news, when I've had my breakfast, I'm off to the O2 shop to exchange my phone. It's had all sorts of errors over the last couple of days and when I popped in there yesterday to ask about it, they said to bring the box and everything in today and they'd give me a new one. Fingers crossed that sorts out the problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.