With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Sub?

After the usual start to Saturday, Fiona and I set off for the port for a trip aboard the catamaran Tigger. There weren't many people out as there was a bit of a swell as you can see, although very little wind. We headed for a look at Sa Muleta from the sea and hung about off the coast there. Unfortunately the unpredictable swell didn't sit too well for some. (Hope you've got your land legs back xxx) I had a real blast getting shots of the little fishing boat that joined us out there. As Captain Haddock reminded me, it's difficult to get shots of your own boat under sail, so I hope some of the other shots will be of use to the owner.

A terrific day and I'm set up for a quiet evening in. Maybe marmalade tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.