Annie's Cottage Creation

Bear with me on this unimaginative photo, please...
My blip hero, Sarah, told me these were easy to make! My blip real mom grammapat showed me how really easy this stitch is, and I decided these little hearts will be my signature gift to guests who visit our cottage (along with the chocolates and other amenities...of course)

Maybe corny, but my little signature (the little merged image on the right) will be on the back on the tip of the heart! Too fun for me!! (late edit: What I love about the signature is that it looks like a hug!)

What is REAALLY fun is that I clicked on my 'last year' photo from yesterday and was reminded of the link I posted about a guy in New York City who found a film canister, developed the film and began a search for the photographer. Well....curious as I was, I looked to see if he found them...and HE DID! Across the sea....the story is here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.