blink and miss

By boxgirl

watch the birdies....

well, I'm still struggling with this whole blip thing!

especially on days like today, when the weather is rubbish and there's not much happening.... I keep hoping that everyone elses creativeness will rub off on me, but there's no signs of that happening yet.

I'm not one for quiting though, so I will carry on regardless.... need to remind myself that I wanted to catch a little momento of each day... it certainly makes you more aware of where you are and what you're doing... I seem to spend my whole day looking for a blip!!

Hubby is on call this week so that means we're pretty much tied to the house listening for his phone ringing... so to cheer myself up I went to the hairdressers... could have got lots of funny blips of ladies with foil in their hair etc but I'm just not that brave yet...

Took this blip this afternoon whilst chilling out in the livingroom... I had the pleasure of Cookies company, this is how she spent her whole day!
I love to see the birds in the garden too, but I'm sure it's for different reasons from Cookie :-) ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.