traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Beach Walk ...

Eric and I went to Hunstanton beach this afternoon as I won a family ticket for a pantomine this Friday off our local radio station, we are going to see Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. We love pantomines.

It was beautiful down the beach, Eric collected winkles for himself and Kieran, I took photographs on the beach. We had fish and chips for tea and an ice cream, the fish was so yummy.

We had lots of fun on the beach, it was a great day out, I love spending time with Eric, we always seem to have so much fun together when we go out.


I saw this Mother and her daughter walking near the shore, the young girl was skipping and dancing about, I love the boat in the distance. I really like this image, a beautiful shot to the end of a wonderful day.


Thankyou Eric for a fantastic day

Loves Ya Loads

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.