Jakey's page

By Jakey

A Bit Of Jake's Room!

Back home until friday,as me and jake are off to grannie's once again to do more work in the house i.e more plasterboarding for me i should of been a bloke,lol :P
We went to the shows tonight had great fun,hurt my bad knee on the dodge cars.Some idiot was going the wrong way and hit me and jake at full speed :(
But it was a good night,this is another despo shot.Soz :(
I did not realise that the mobile phone i have can do panorama shots,oops :)
Hope you are all keeping well,will comment a.s.a.p :))
Waiting on my new broadband coming as i have had enough of a certain company and the stick thing i have got is far too slow and you cant truly benefit the quality of the pictures on blip,also i cant access flickr either ahhh! :((
xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.