Rose-Tinted Spectacles

By WildWildWesti

Yeah, butt....

6 year old girlie sleepover today.....omgosh, maybe I'll try again when she's 10. Not that it was bad, at least I hope she liked it, just did my brain in a little, who am I kidding, alot!!
Didn't manage to get the camera out today and had already chosen my random blip shot when I randomly chose this one instead. We've had the slip n' slide out obviously, be rude not to with this new 'high', she's another scorcher. One of the attendee's today, had set up this lot of toys later in the day in front of the slip n slide and proceeded to tell a friend as they were running off to play to 'not touch it'.....I had to take this picture and laugh to myself when the wee'un comes along and starts playing with it anyways, coz it's not like she has been told the rules and no one's there to stop her, so...not that she would care anyways. Aaaah, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.