Through the Eyes of Me

By kjh

Stormy

The weather has been crazy all week - hot and humid one minute and thunderstorms the next. We have had more storms in one week than we usually have all summer.

There was a sand sculpture competition at Revere Beach last weekend. The sculptures are still there, slowly getting pulverized by the torrential downpours we have been having several times a day. This was the only shot I managed to get before my little camera died. It won't take pictures anymore. (And no, the batteries are not dead!) I'll have to return it I guess.

I'm taking a course this week, so I have been busy... too much reading! It has been good for my brain though - I need to start planning for the school year.
I hope to catch up with all of you this weekend.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.