MooMan

By mooman

One Hundred and Fifty

Today is my 150 on blip and that means a recap of the last 50.

On day 101 I dropped something that was long over due a thank you for all the kind words that you guys say on here. I acquired 2 new lenses this last 50 days also first of my 50mm 1.4 prime which is a must for most photographers. i needed it for my first paid job I would like to think iv done well considering i have only been doing this photography thing since February

The Christening photos have taken up allot of my time due to me still having a full time job with it. this one has appeared all too often over the last 50 days also so she's not going to get as much camera time from me. This little Girl also took up allot of my camera but I will not say sorry for that and i hope it continues.

Next was my newest lens(and most expensive but don't tell anyone!) my 14-24mm super wide angle lens(I used it today) which i am in love with its such a fantastic lens.

A few days later Ellie had her operation which she has now totally forgotten about though she's now on pasta for life no more dried biscuits not that she complains

Now to one dilemma that I haven't forgotten, I'm still not sure if comments should stay or go, I will be the first to admit I don't comment on here very often and I always plan to but run out of time and i feel like a cheat when people comment on my blips they may stay they may go I need to decide

I have also taken a few fav shots that I am proud of but not enough i need to spend more time thinking about my blips I think

Anyway that's things about up to date I hope you all enjoy my blip and I hope for better shots in the next 50

As for today's shot its a field on the drive to and from work stopped off on the way home as i loved it yesterday sadly it wasn't the same and not as nice a shot as there was yesterday


50 - 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.