The Ferg

By fergie

The Park

I had a number of images to choose from today and I found it difficult to choose but on balance this was my favourite today. It captured my stern reflective mood.
On another subject I found reports today of a backlash to devolution sad , in that people still believe the right wing press guff . Some real questions need to be asked about who the real subsidy junkies are and also what is Scotland's real contribution. This kind of ill informed response makes me sad and yes angry. Almost a week left before I go into hospital and work is so busy I cannot see how I can take the time , never fail to be amazed how resourceful communities can be when they have the right support in place. I suppose that's why I am still in Community Development

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.