JustBrian

By justbrian

just waiting....

since my op I have been unable to drive, so I spend some time at bus stops and relying on others for lifts.

Today was my follow up appointment and after seeing the Consultant I was given another sick note for two weeks, unfortunately my progress hasn't been smooth and I still have a couple of issues, er, actually one big issue (the left one if you catch my drift)

I'm resigned to more daytime TV, I'm quite an antiques expert now (although this may be lost on some of my blipmates overseas)

Yesterdays blip was definately one in a hurry and my first one ever, I think.

Whilst I am pictured at a bus stop I was actually waiting for my Mum who had taken me to my appointment, I was just lucky that in the shot at the back is a bus !!

I'll be catching up on comments in the next day or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.