Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Wedding photo recon

So, tomorrow's the big day for Tobias and Emma (they were in my Wii-blip a while back), and today we went to Gunnebo Slott ("Gunnebo Castle", or "Gunnebo manor house" rather) to scout out the photo opportunities. This chaise longue for example, is definately getting a visit tomorrow after they've been wed, and we've spotted some other good places as well. The weather right now is hysterically warm - upwards of 30 degrees Celsius - and tomorrow is supposed to be the same. Since I'm gonna have to run around with my photo bag (which is a backpack...) I've opted for two dresses - one for the ceremony and the shoot, and one for the dinner. Since the dinner is held in a house by a lake, I'm kinda thinking about a quick swim between dresses... don't know if there's enough time though! Wish me good luck tomorrow - I'm no good with heat, so worst case I get brainmelt (something like brainfreeze I'm thinking :)) and everything creative about me evaporates. I'm bringing water!

On another note... it seems in this pic there's much less saturation the further down you go, which is really weird! They have perfectly normal leg colour in real life, I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.